Kid Francescoli | Société des arts technologiques

Kid Francescoli


10 Jun 2022
-
Espace SAT

Buy your ticket 18 +

Greenland presents

KID FRANCESCOLI


Kid Francescoli is the electro pop musical project founded by Mathieu Hocine in Marseille in 2002. From 2009, the latter worked with Julia Minkin with whom he co-wrote the songs and with Mathieu Chrétien on drums. Kid Francescoli met success in 2013 with his third album, With Julia, marked in particular by the single Blow up and its video.

The fourth album released in 2017, Play Me Again, confirmed his success with several hits including Moon ("And it went like ...") which has more than 40 million views on YouTube and which is breaking world records on TikTok and an international tour. In 2019, Mathieu Hocine surrounded himself with four new singers to prepare his fifth album, Lovers, which was released on January 31, 2020.



FRIDAY JUNE 10, 2022 - 9PM
ESPACE SAT


MANDATORY VACCINE PASSPORT

    Following the new health measures, the vaccine passport is required for all vistors (13 +), starting September 1, 2021. Proof of COVID-19 vaccination, along with photo ID will be required upon entrance.

    You can show proof in one of three ways:
  • On paper;
  • In a PDF on your mobile device;
  • On the VaxiCode application.
  • Whichever method you choose, you must also show photo ID.

Kid Francescoli | Société des arts technologiques

Kid Francescoli


10 juin 2022
-
Espace SAT

Achetez votre billet 18 +

Greenland présente

KID FRANCESCOLI


Kid Francescoli est le projet musical pop électro fondé par Mathieu Hocine à Marseille en 2002. À partir de 2009, ce dernier travaille avec Julia Minkin avec qui il coécrit les chansons et avec Mathieu Chrétien à la batterie pour les concerts. Kid Francescoli rencontre le succès en 2013 avec son troisième album, With Julia, marqué notamment par le titre Blow up et son clip, un petit court-métrage.

Le quatrième album sorti en 2017, Play me again, confirme cette réussite à travers une tournée internationale de près de deux ans et plusieurs tubes notamment Moon ("And it went like...") qui cumule plus de 40 millions de vues sur YouTube et qui bat des records au niveau planétaire sur TikTok. En 2019, Mathieu Hocine s'entoure de quatre nouvelles chanteuses pour préparer son cinquième album, Lovers, qui est sorti le 31 janvier 2020.



VENDREDI 10 JUIN 2022 - 21H
ESPACE SAT


PASSEPORT VACCINAL OBLIGATOIRE

    Conformément aux nouvelles mesures sanitaires, le passeport vaccinal est exigé pour toutes les personnes de 13 ans et plus, dès le 1er septembre 2021. Merci de présenter votre preuve de vaccination contre la COVID-19, ainsi qu'une pièce d’identité avec photo à l’accueil.

    Cette preuve peut être présentée de trois façons :
  • Format papier;
  • Format PDF sur votre appareil mobile;
  • Application VaxiCode.