Contact us


En français >

Society for Arts and Technology [SAT]

Civic address
1201 Saint-Laurent Blvd.
Montréal (Québec) H2X 2S6 Canada

Mailing address
C.P. 1083 Succursale
Desjardins, Montréal, (Qc)
H5B 1C2, Canada

Tel : 514-844-2033
Email : info@sat.qc.ca
IP services provided by Ubity

BOX OFFICE & FOODLAB

Box office business hours : 2h before each event
To contact the Foodlab : foodlab@sat.qc.ca
To contact the box office : billetterie@sat.qc.ca


Administration

Monique Savoie
President - Founder & Artistic Director
nini@sat.qc.ca
poste 213

Ghyslain Boileau
Administrative director
gboileau@sat.qc.ca
poste 224

Benoit Pelletier-Thibault
Accountant
bpelletier-thibault@sat.qc.ca
poste 202

Production

Alexandre Auché
Manager Espace SAT / Rentals
aauche@sat.qc.ca
poste 222

Jolyanne Mathieu
Project Manager
jmathieu@sat.qc.ca
poste 209

Luc Courchesne
Special projects
luc@sat.qc.ca
poste 216

David Chevrier
Technical codirector
tech@sat.qc.ca
poste 215

Julien Lanthier
Technical codirector
tech@sat.qc.ca
poste 215

Immersion

Louis-Philippe St-Arnault
Director - Production and Immersive Development
Immersif
lp@sat.qc.ca
poste 212

Création

Joseph Lefèvre
Director, Art Residencies and Creation
SAT[Mixsessions] Founder and Coordinator
joseph@sat.qc.ca | mixsessions@sat.qc.ca
poste 214

RESEARCH

Emmanuel Durand
Codirector at Metalab
edurand@sat.qc.ca
poste 216

Nicolas Bouillot
Codirector at Metalab
nbouillot@sat.qc.ca
poste 216

Communication

Martin Lapointe
Communications Coordinator
martinl@sat.qc.ca
poste 221

Benoit Palop
Communication Assistant
bpalop@sat.qc.ca

Formation

Richard Langevin
Training Director
richard@sat.qc.ca
poste 219

Élisabeth Savoie
Training Coordinator
esavoie@sat.qc.ca
poste 219

Manuel Chantre
Pedagogy Consultant and Project Officer
manuel@sat.qc.ca
poste 219

Kristina Rourke
Pedagogy Coordinator and special projects
krourke@sat.qc.ca
poste 230

Francis Pineau
Pedagogy Coordinator
francisp@sat.qc.ca
poste 219